Greetings from the Park County Radio Club (PCRC). I would like to invite you to our next meeting on March 11 at 2 PM. The meeting will be held at the Bailey library, 350 Bulldogger Rd, Bailey, CO 80421.

Come and meet the new board members and fellow Ham enthusiasts at the next meeting:

President – Dan Kern WØDFU
Vice President – Brian Thomas NØVSA
Treasurer – Connie Krajcirik WØSNO
Secretary – Mike Borrego ABØRR
Member at Large – Jim Krajcirik WØJEK

Dan Kern – WØDFU
Park County Radio Club President

"ARES" and "Amateur Radio Emergency Service" are registered servicemarks of the American Radio Relay League, Incorporated and are used by permission.

This entire website copyright © 2004 - 2017
by Park County Radio Club, Inc.